Tuesday, 23 March 2010

[NEW][MP3] Teenage Fanclub - Baby Lee

The death of Alex Chilton rekindled my love for a band he inspired greatly, Teenage Fanclub. Coincidently they have just announced the tracklisting of their new album 'Shadows' released May 31st.

1.Sometimes I Don’t Need To Believe In Anything

2.Baby Lee

3.The Fall

4.Into The City

5.Dark Clouds

6.The Past

7.Shock And Awe

8.When I Still Have Thee

9.Live With The Seasons

10.Sweet Days Waiting

11.The Back Of My Mind

12.Today Never Ends

[MP3] Teenage Fanclub - Baby Lee

It's just lovely. Welcome back boys.

No comments:

Post a Comment